Once a subscription expires, it can not be renewed. You must go through the process of requesting a new subscription, provide a justification, and wait for the CCR director's approval. Any access that users in your group had before with subscription expired will now be blocked. Once the new subscription is approved, users will get access to that resource again.
Modified on: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 3:31 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.