All done?

When you're done with your session, please logout by clicking on your name at the top right corner of the window and choosing "Log Out"



REMEMBER:  Visualization sessions only last a maximum of 24 hours and will be terminated automatically when time expires so SAVE YOUR DATA!





You'll notice when you refresh your screen in CCR OnDemand, your interactive session is now gone.



To delete a running session, click the red Delete button:



You'll be prompted to confirm your decision:




A notification will be displayed when the session is successfully removed: